TRAFFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE Current Members 2015-2016		
Name	First Appointed	Current Term Expires
John Denholm (third term)	October 2010	October 2016
Sam Courtney (first term)	October 2015	October 2017
Michael Gorman (first term)	October 2014	October 2016
Joel Dewey (first term)	October 2015	October 2017
Luke Schmidt (first term)	October 2014	October 2016
Robin Chavez (third term) (resigned May 2016)	October 2011	October 2017
Elayne Fairchild (first term)	October 2015	October 2016
Howard Saltzman (first term) (resigning Oct 2016)	October 2014	October 2016
Peter Sharrow (second term)	October 2012	October 2016