PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION Current Members 2016-2017		
Name	First Appointed	Current Term Expires
John Denholm (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Garry Kraus (first term)	February 2015	October 2017
Tony Romo II (second term)	November 2014	October 2017
Chad Averett (third term)	March 2014	October 2018
Randall Chrisman (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Mel Chadwick (second term)	October 2014	October 2017
Margot Diamond (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Larry Kiser (third term)	October 2013	October 2018
Sunil Sundaran (first term)	October 2015	October 2017