NEIGHBORHOOD ADVISORY COMMISSION Current Members 2016-2017		
Name	First Appointed	Current Term Expires
Pam Mulligan (third term) (Seat 1)	October 2011	October 2017
Russell Tether (first term) (Seat 2)	October 2016	October 2018
Jeffrey Scott Van Matre (second term) (Seat 3)	October 2013	October 2017
Lora Cormier (first term) (Seat 4)	October 2015	October 2017
BJ Cadwalader (first term) (Seat 5)	October 2015	October 2017
Cissy Sylo (first term) (Seat 6)	October 2016	October 2018
Frances Cruz (first term) (Seat 7)	October 2015	October 2017
Scott Windrow (second term) (Seat 8)	October 2014	October 2018
Joe Marquez (second term) (Seat 9)	October 2013	October 2017