LIBRARY BOARD Current Members 2016-2017		
Name	First Appointed	Current Term Expires
Gretchen Biery (first term)	October 2015	October 2017
Lisa Smith (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Duane Lopez (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Thomas Bolger (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Randal Bottoms (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Angela Batiste (first term)	October 2016	October 2018
Amber Lasseigne (first term)	October 2015	October 2017
Candace Morgan (first term)	October 2015	October 2017
Molly De Los Santos (first term)	February 2017	February 2019