

2018-2019 Council Appointments

Mayor -

North Central Texas Council of Governments: Emergency Preparedness Planning Council Workforce Development Board of Directors Regional Transportation Council TOD Subcommittee (Chair)

Councilmember Steve Babick-

CIPAC Liaison Traffic Advisory Committee Liaison Red Ribbon Breakfast Committee Hebron H.S. Building Leadership Team Audit/Finance Subcommittee

Councilmember Mike Hennefer -

Metrocrest Hospital Authority Trinity River Wastewater Authority Audit/Finance Subcommittee NCTCOG EMPPC (Alternate) TOD Subcommittee

Councilmember Pat Cochran -

Bea's Kids C-FBISD Board Liaison HPAC Liaison Library Board Liaison Redevelopment Judicial Subcommittee

Councilmember Frances Cruz -

Lewisville ISD Board Liaison Woven Health Clinic Property Standards Board Liaison Judicial Subcommittee (Chair) Redevelopment Subcommittee

Councilmember Glen Blanscet -

Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce Metrocrest Services P & Z Liaison TOD Subcommittee Redevelopment Subcommittee

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Young Sung -

Landfill Committee Carrollton Wind Symphony Museum Board Liaison Judicial Subcommittee Redevelopment Subcommittee

Mayor Pro Tem John Sutter -

Neighborhood Advisory Committee Liaison Parks Board Liaison Environmental Distinction Awards TOD Subcommittee Audit/Finance Subcommittee (Chair)