HISTORIC PRESERVATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE Current Members 2018-2019		
Name	First Appointed	Current Term Expires
Dennis Raso, Chair (third term) Termed out	October 2013	October 2019
John Roppolo (third term) Termed out	October 2013	October 2019
Liz Castaneda (first term)	October 2017	October 2020
Jack Dicoskey (third term)	October 2014	October 2020
George Blackburn (first term) Reapplied	October 2017	October 2019
Rebeca Masdon-Mercado (second term)	October 2016	October 2020
Doug Wedemeyer (second term) Reapplied	October 2015	October 2019
Celeste Forster (first term) Reapplied	October 2017	October 2019
Howard Townsend (first term)	October 2018	October 2020

(first term)