MUSEUM BOARD Current Members 2018-2019		
Name	First Appointed	Current Term Expires
Frank Mincieli (first term)	October 2018	October 2020
Lark Tribble (second term)	October 2015	October 2020
Tammi Hennegan (second term)	October 2016	October 2020
Judy Scamardo, Chair (tsecond term)	October 2015	October 2020
Thomas Williams (third term) Termed out	October 2013	October 2019
Bilidene Grozier (first term)	October 2018	October 2020
Rachel Lewis (second term) Reapplied	October 2015	October 2019
Natasha Singh (first term)	October 2018	October 2020